Big City sock friends!

30 Apr
I recently went to NYC to meet with a couple of amazing editors. Tom drove. And when Tom drives, and I don’t have a project to work on while sitting in the passenger seat, my project becomes my fingers. Which I chew and chew until they are pretty much non-existent. So, I came prepared this time, and made gifts for each editor. The one at Abrams got this one:
And the one at Clarion got this one:

But… I did not have a project for the way home. So, guess what? I am now typing this with my elbows.

One Response to “Big City sock friends!”

  1. Madelyn Rosenberg April 30, 2012 at 2:18 am #

    I’m digging the glasses on the red head…

Leave a Reply

