What am I reading? Read this post and find out!

4 Sep

Some of you may have seen this lovely post about my dog friends by Marshal Zeringue of the Campaign for the American Reader.

And now, Marshal has posted a little something about what I’m reading, and what I’ve recently read. Click here and you will magically be transported to, well, Marshal’s other blog about what writers read. I included something for adults, something for mid-grade readers, and a picture book. And you can probably guess which picture book, because I keep yapping about it all the time, I love it that much.

Anyway, thank you, Marshal, for getting this hermit out there a little bit.

And coming later today, folks… another installment of CUPCAKE COMIX! Read ’em and weep!™ (Not really trademarked, of course, but don’t it look fine?)

Leave a Reply

