Another spot illustration for MoCCA

3 Feb

Here’s another spot illustration for the Museum of Comic and Cartoon Art!

CeceBellMoCCA.02RGBTune in tomorrow for more!

10 Responses to “Another spot illustration for MoCCA”

  1. Margie Jackson February 3, 2016 at 3:57 pm #

    Very cool!

    Margie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Dale Shidler February 3, 2016 at 4:06 pm #

    you are amazing! always! thanks for sharing these illustrations–can’t wait to see the next ones!

    • Cece Bell February 3, 2016 at 4:36 pm #

      Aw, Dale! Thank you!!! I sure do miss you…

  3. Kenneth A Jones February 3, 2016 at 7:23 pm #

    I am always delighted and amazed at how you create such a sense of fun and happiness with so few strokes of a pen.

    • Cece Bell February 4, 2016 at 1:57 pm #

      Aw, thanks Ken Jones! You’re awesome. Hope things are going aces for you!

  4. Timothy scott February 4, 2016 at 1:30 am #

    Hi my name is timothy scott. My daughters name is cassandra. She loves the library and being read to. My daughter has cp and is wheelchair bound. She cant talk or read but loves books. We happened to come upon your book eldeafo. Wasnt sure if she would enjoy it because she seems to like books more about young tomboys like clementine and ramona. This book was enjoyable to read. As a 52 year old father reading to my 18 year old daughter I couldnt stop reading it. For that thank you because it is one enjoyment we share together. I would appreciate it if you could look at this link gofundme.com/nhf9k744 I only ask if you could read it amd pass it along. My van is the only way to get cassie around and any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you tim scott

    • Cece Bell February 4, 2016 at 1:29 pm #

      Thanks for your kind note, Timothy. I am thrilled that you enjoyed reading my book, and hope Cassandra did, too. I checked out the link and will try to help! All my best to you and your family, and thank you again for reading my book. You are a great dad, to read to Cassie as much as you do!

  5. sfprincessella February 4, 2016 at 1:40 am #

    Awesome job! I’m just checking inβ€” I’m a fan of Tom Angleberger’s, a superfolder. Hope you guys are good πŸ™‚

    • Cece Bell February 4, 2016 at 1:23 pm #

      Thanks for checking in! We’re doing good, and hope you are, too. Always nice to hear from a superfolder!

Leave a Reply

