My very own talking head!

3 May

Got some time to spare? If so…

Check out my (longish) interview with WETA/Reading Rockets Librarian Extraordinaire, Rachael Walker (who sadly doesn’t show up in the video, otherwise it’d be called Two Talking Heads, I guess) here. (That’s a sentence for Donkey and Yam to struggle with. And I just ended that sentence with a preposition, good gravy!)

I’m fairly lucid. Yeehaw!

4 Responses to “My very own talking head!”

  1. Kenneth A Jones August 8, 2016 at 8:43 pm #

    What a fantastic, wonderful, marvelous, magnificent, amazing, delightful, splendid, terrific, spectacular, enjoyable, tremendous, superlative, dandy, crackerjack interview! Thank you, Cece. I thought I knew a lot about my favorite author (Cece Bell, of course) but this was very informative and exceptionally interesting!! Double thank you!

    Ken.

    • Cece Bell August 16, 2016 at 2:37 pm #

      Ken! You are the absolute nicest person on the planet. I am honored to have you as my #1 Superfan! Sure hope you’ve been having a great summer…and thank you again for being such a great pal. I’m impressed you watched that video! It was crazy long! xoxoxoxo!

  2. Freshhell September 6, 2016 at 2:57 pm #

    Hi – from your biggest fan!

    • Cece Bell September 6, 2016 at 3:05 pm #

      OMG, it’s Freshhell! The freshest! The Hellest! XOXOXO and THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

